Reviews

Pennetta's Auto Repair


303-422-8440
9205 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002
39.8020964 -105.1019528
http://pennettasauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (13)


 5     Jerry 05/18/2017
These guys are amazing! Joe and the crew are dedicated to their customers, do great work, in a timely manner, stay in touch with customers every step of the way and are more reasonable than any shop in the metro area. I keep going back! Love these guys.

 5     Shay 05/14/2017

 5     Tonya 05/11/2017

 5     Josh 04/13/2017
AWESOME SERVICE AT THIS SHOP EVEN ON BIG VEHICLES THEY HAVE THE TOOLS

 5     Andrew 02/23/2017
Had a starter replaced here in January and by no fault of Pennettas the new starter failed after only one month. The starter would work intermittently and was working fine the day I brought it in. This didn't cause Pennettas to question my story at all though. They immediately went to work trouble shooting and finally got the starter to act up again. They replaced it quickly and at no additional charge. This place is trustworthy and super friendly. I will be continuing to use their services for a long time to come!

 5     Beatrice 01/03/2017

 5     Jim 12/22/2016
Fast and friendly service with knowledgeable staff. They make you feel like you are in a small town or a member of the family.

 5     Larry 12/22/2016
this hidden jewel of a family business is great for us locals to get the help and guidance and quality repair we need... I had two emergent situations and they worked their magic to make sure my car was working withing 10 hours.

 5     Susan 12/15/2016
My cars have been under the exclusive care of Pennetta's since 2006. It was my lucky day when I found them--I was looking for a service garage within walking distance of my home, that wouldn't take advantage of me as a woman who doesn't know a whole lot about cars. What I found was far better--a good, honest, highly competent family business with integrity, very decent work speed, and even people skills. There's nothing more I could ever ask. Early on, there was a situation in which Pennetta's could have tried to cheat me out of about a thousand dollars. They had no way of knowing I could have caught that, as I was still in touch with the person who sold me the vehicle, and was able to ask him if he had replaced the pricey component in question. Yet I'm now sure it never crossed their mind to tell me anything but the truth--they did the very low-dollar fix my Ranger needed, rather than telling me it needed the high-dollar fix. Right there, I knew I had a keeper, and I have never once been disappointed in Pennetta's. I've also sent a number of people here and they've all been delighted as well. Here's a test: Next time you go to get tires, and the tire store tells you you need a new timing belt/struts/whatever, take your car to Pennetta's for a second opinion (and then get a new tire store.) You will never be disappointed.

 5     Christen 12/01/2016
Great guys, great shop! Thanks!!

 5     Donna 11/24/2016

 5     Brittany 11/03/2016
Fast friendly service!

 5     Dana 11/03/2016
Have always had great service and honesty.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: