We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pennetta's Auto Repair
303-422-8440
9205 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002
39.8020964 -105.1019528
http://pennettasauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shawna 09/13/2018
They are great! They only took 30minutes for an oil change. Got my car right in.
  James 09/07/2018
Great service one of the best service centers in Arvada.
  Diana 07/26/2018
  Ray 07/12/2018
They were friendly.theydid the work quickly and they are affordable.
  Mike 04/05/2018
  Shay 03/26/2018
  Rick 03/10/2018
Friendly and professional. Explained everything they did to my vehicle and didn't try to upsell me on anything. Just did the work I requested.
  James 02/08/2018
  Home 08/11/2017
We have been using Pennetta for over a year now and our experience with them has been great. We have 12 company cars and we can relay on Pennetta to complete quality work right on time for our operation to continue running smooth. Also fair prices. We would definitely recommend them.
  Jim 07/01/2017
Great service and done ahead of schedule. Jace and Joe are always a pleasure to deal with.
  Ron 06/15/2017
Always friendly, on time and professional service.
  Ron 06/01/2017
I have been very happy with the service provided. Work has been timely and professional.
  Jerry 05/18/2017
These guys are amazing! Joe and the crew are dedicated to their customers, do great work, in a timely manner, stay in touch with customers every step of the way and are more reasonable than any shop in the metro area. I keep going back! Love these guys.
  Shay 05/14/2017
  Tonya 05/11/2017
  Josh 04/13/2017
AWESOME SERVICE AT THIS SHOP EVEN ON BIG VEHICLES THEY HAVE THE TOOLS
  Andrew 02/23/2017
Had a starter replaced here in January and by no fault of Pennettas the new starter failed after only one month. The starter would work intermittently and was working fine the day I brought it in. This didn't cause Pennettas to question my story at all though. They immediately went to work trouble shooting and finally got the starter to act up again. They replaced it quickly and at no additional charge. This place is trustworthy and super friendly. I will be continuing to use their services for a long time to come!
  Beatrice 01/03/2017
  Jim 12/22/2016
Fast and friendly service with knowledgeable staff. They make you feel like you are in a small town or a member of the family.
  Larry 12/22/2016
this hidden jewel of a family business is great for us locals to get the help and guidance and quality repair we need... I had two emergent situations and they worked their magic to make sure my car was working withing 10 hours.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-422-8440
near by local auto car shop
9205 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo